Tue 29.07.14
CEW logo

 

Events

Upcoming events 

Event list 

 
Sorry fully booked
Wednesday, 13 August 2014

CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Sharron Lowe, Success Coach, Speaker and Author

CEW(UK) Mentoring Event 
Sharron Lowe - Success Coach, Speaker and Author. 
Wednesday 13th August 2014
8:45-10:00am Presentation
Hearst Magazines
72 Broadwick Street
London W1F 9EP

Online booking only.
Members only
Ticket Price £39 +VAT

Full event details   

Sorry fully booked
Thursday, 14 August 2014

CEW(UK) Special Business Event -THE ROAD TO CHANGE - M&S BEAUTY - A NEW VISION

CEW(UK) Special Business Event
THE ROAD TO CHANGE - M&S BEAUTY - A NEW VISION
Thursday 14th August 2014
6:00 pm Drinks and Networking Reception
6.45 pm Presentation
7.30 pm Q&A
7.45 pm Close

EY
1 More London Place 
London SE1 2AF
CEW(UK) Member Ticket £65 +VAT
Non-Member Ticket £79 +VAT
In partnership with:

E&Y 2013 Logo with strapline

Filming courtesy of:
Bluedog logo

Full event details   

Sorry fully booked
Thursday, 18 September 2014

CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Rachel Horsefield - Managing Director, Prestige Health and Beauty - The Hut Group

CEW(UK) Mentoring Event
Rachel Horsefield -Managing Director, Prestige Beauty Division- The Hut Group.
Thursday 18th September 2014  
5.30 - 7.00pm Presentation
Hearst Magazines
72 Broadwick Street
London W1F 9EP

Online booking only.
Members only
Ticket Price £39 +VAT

Full event details   

Booking soon
Friday, 26 September 2014

CEW(UK) Business Breakfast -The Perfume Society.

CEW(UK) Business Breakfast
'The Future of Fragrance'

Friday 26th September 2014
8.30 -9.00am Breakfast
9.00 -10.00 am Presentation
The Crystal Room
The May Fair Hotel
Berkeley Street Entrance
London W1J 8LT
Member ticket £65+VAT
Non-Member ticket £79+VAT

Full event details   

Booking soon
Thursday, 20 November 2014

The CEW(UK) 2014 Achiever Awards

The CEW(UK) 2014 Achiever Awards
Thursday 20th November
The Jumeirah Carlton Tower / The Ballroom
On Cadogan Place - London SW1X 9PY
6.00 - 6.45 pm Cocktails and Reception
6.45 - 8.00 pm Awards Presentation

Full event details   

Booking soon
Tuesday, 24 February 2015

The CEW(UK) 2015 Beauty Awards Product Demonstration Evening

CEW(UK) Beauty Awards 2015 Product Demonstration Evening

24th February 2015

Level 2, Olympia Central
Olympia Exhibition Centre
Hammersmith Road
West Kensington
London W14 8UX

CEW(UK) MEMBERS ONLY

Full event details   

Booking soon
Friday, 24 April 2015

The CEW(UK) 2015 Beauty Awards Winners' Announcement Lunch

The CEW(UK) 2015 Beauty Awards Winners' Announcement Lunch
Friday 24th April 2015 
The London Hilton Park Lane
Park Lane
London W1K 1BE

Full event details   

Site base colourful banner