Wed 16.04.14
CEW logo

 

THE CEW(UK) 2014 BEAUTY AWARDS WINNERS' ANNOUNCEMENT LUNCH.

Friday, 02 May 2014

The CEW(UK) 2014 Beauty Awards Winners' Announcement Lunch
Friday May 2nd
The London Hilton Park Lane
Park Lane
London W1K 1BE
11:30am - 12:15pm: Reception
12:15pm - 2:30pm: Lunch and Awards Ceremony

Member ticket: £139+VAT
Non-member ticket: £175 +VAT

Picture associated with 'THE CEW(UK) 2014 BEAUTY AWARDS WINNERS' ANNOUNCEMENT LUNCH.' article
Hot off the press
SPECIAL OFFER TO CEW(UK) MEMBERS - IMA: THE PREMIUM MARKET REPORT 2014

IMA: THE PREMIUM MARKET REPORT 2014 We are delighted to be able to offer CEW(UK) members ...

Read full story
CEW(UK) Achiever Awards 2013 - On Film

We are delighted to share with you a film edit of the recent CEW(UK) Achiever Awards which...

Read full story
'10 Years of Premium Beauty' - Special Offer For CEW(UK) Members

  In this beautifully illustrated hardback book, Imogen Matthews and her team have g...

Read full story
CEW(UK) AT THE HOUSE OF COMMONS TO PROMOTE THE UK BEAUTY INDUSTRY - IN PARTNERSHIP WITH HSBC

"The Shape of Things to Come” – a celebration of this international industry w...

Read full story
For your diary
THE CEW(UK) 2014 BEAUTY AWARDS WINNERS' ANNOUNCEMENT LUNCH.
Friday, 02 May 2014
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Fiona Pearson, Brands Director - Boots Brands and Exclusives, Boots UK
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
Full event details
CEW(UK) 2014 BEAUTY SUMMIT - THE DIGITAL BEAUTY REVOLUTION - HOW TO UNLEASH THE POTENTIAL
Thursday, 26 June 2014
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Sarah Brown - Founder, Pai Skincare - Entrepreneurship and Export.
Tuesday, 08 July 2014
Full event details


Recent events
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event – Jane Bellhouse, Business Development Director, Philips Beauty
Tuesday, 08 April 2014
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Pitching, Pragmatism and Working with PRs with Beatrice Aidin, Bella Blissett and Sarah-Jane Corfield Smith
Thursday, 06 March 2014
Full event details
CEW(UK) PRODUCT DEMONSTRATION EVENING 2014 – NEW FOCUS AND FORMAT A TRIUMPH
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
Full event details
CEW(UK) "Women in Beauty" Series - Cecile Budge, Managing Director, P&G Prestige UK & Eire
Thursday, 13 February 2014
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Joanne Lee, Buying Director, Beauty and Jewellery, QVC
Thursday, 12 December 2013
Full event details
THE CEW(UK) ACHIEVER AWARDS 2013
Monday, 04 November 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) "Women in Beauty" Series Joey Wat - Managing Director AS Watson Health and Beauty UK, (Superdrug and Savers)
Thursday, 10 October 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Special Business Event - Connecting With Your Customer - Key Learnings from Harrods, Feelunique.com and Comarch UK
Thursday, 12 September 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Linda Taylor - Managing Director, Kenneth Green Associates
Wednesday, 21 August 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - How Retail Innovation is Changing the Beauty Landscape
Thursday, 25 July 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) AT THE HOUSE OF COMMONS TO PROMOTE THE UK BEAUTY INDUSTRY
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Top Tips For Successful International Trading with HSBC
Thursday, 13 June 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event Jayn Sterland – Commercial Director – Weleda Eco Beauty – True Green or Green Washing?
Wednesday, 15 May 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Business Breakfast - The Storyteller and The Brand - QVC and Elemis share the secret of their successful partnership
Tuesday, 14 May 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Beauty Awards Post Oscars Party
Wednesday, 01 May 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) 2013 Beauty Awards Winners' Luncheon
Friday, 26 April 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Maleka Dattu - Founder, MERUMAYA Integrative Effective Skincare
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Helen Miller - Managing Director - Helen Miller Consulting Ltd.
Wednesday, 13 March 2013
Full event details
The CEW (UK) 2013 Beauty Awards Product Demonstration Evening
Tuesday, 26 February 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Mentoring Event - Eryca Freemantle - Champion of Ethnic Beauty Diversity and Celebrity Makeup Artist
Wednesday, 13 February 2013
Full event details
CEW(UK) Women in Beauty Series -Leslie Blodgett, Creator of bareMinerals® & Executive Chairman, Bare Escentuals®
Wednesday, 23 January 2013
Full event details

 



Site base colourful banner